Course CALENDAR

 
Date Course Location Category Details
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 Compulsory CPD Workshop - Class 1 and Class 2 Agents Zoom Conference CPD Workshop Details
Friday, 25 September 2020 Compulsory and Elective CPD Workshop - Class 1 and Class 2 Agents Sydney CBD CPD Workshop Details
Friday, 25 September 2020 Compulsory CPD Workshop - Class 1 and Class 2 Agents Sydney CBD CPD Workshop Details
Friday, 25 September 2020 Elective CPD Workshop - Class 1 and Class 2 Agents Sydney CBD CPD Workshop Details
Monday, 28 September 2020 Assistant Agent -Certificate of registration Rosebery Certificate of Registration Details
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Compulsory and Elective CPD Workshop - Class 1 and Class 2 Agents Castlehill CPD Workshop Details
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Compulsory CPD Workshop - Class 1 and Class 2 Agents Castlehill CPD Workshop Details
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Elective CPD Workshop - Class 1 and Class 2 Agents Castlehill CPD Workshop Details
Monday, 19 October 2020 Assistant Agent -Certificate of registration Rosebery Certificate of Registration Details
Monday, 26 October 2020 Compulsory CPD Workshop - Class 1 and Class 2 Agents Zoom Conference CPD Workshop Details
Friday, 23 October 2020 Experienced Agents Licence Program (EALP) Rosebery Certificate IV in Real Estate Practice Details
Friday, 6 November 2020 Experienced Agents Licence Program (EALP) Rosebery Certificate IV in Real Estate Practice Details
Monday, 9 November 2020 Assistant Agent -Certificate of registration Rosebery Certificate of Registration Details
Friday, 20 November 2020 Experienced Agents Licence Program (EALP) Rosebery Certificate IV in Real Estate Practice Details
Monday, 30 November 2020 Assistant Agent -Certificate of registration Rosebery Certificate of Registration Details
Friday, 4 December 2020 Experienced Agents Licence Program (EALP) Rosebery Certificate IV in Real Estate Practice Details